Foundation Board of Directors - 2018

Todd Ferrante, Chair
Christopher Hoen, Vice Chair
Phil Houck, Treasurer
Michelle Fager, Esq., Secretary

Kevin Andrade
Cliff Berg
Chris Carbaugh
Charlotte Cathell
Phillip Cheung, CPA
James “Bud” Church**
Lisa Cook
S. Michael Cylc
William Esham III, Esq.
Sal Fasano
Aaron Finney
Michael A. Franklin, President/CEO
Bradley Gillis
J. Steven Green
Daniel S. Harris III**
Madalaine How
Toni M. Keiser
M. Dean Lewis
James N. Mathias, Jr.**
Janet Mengel**
Alex Moore
Cheryl Nottingham
Dawne Pappas
Rebecca Taylor
Emily Tunis
Gail Whaley
Terry Wright
Preeti Yonker, M.D.
** Appointed ex-officio non-voting board member

For more information about serving on the Atlantic General Hospital Foundation Board of Directors, please contact us!